August 4, 2021

AUSTRALIA and WESTERN AFRICA have both been forced to postpone their first home games of the 2018 World Cup.

Key points:The World Cup qualifiers in Germany, Japan and Australia will be played on June 26 and 27, and the opening round of the competition will take place on July 6 and 7Both countries will then host two group stages on July 15 and 16The Netherlands, which beat Australia 2-1 in the opening game of the World Cup qualifying tournament, have been given until June 25 to make up a 20-man squad for the second round of World Cup qualification.

The Aussies will then play Japan on June 27 and 28 and Australia on July 4 and 5.

Both teams will play their second group stage games in Australia on June 18 and 19.

Australia have a bye in their group stage group, which is the second-tier of the two-legged competition.

Their group will be made up of a group of four teams, including the top-placed team from their group.

Group A has five sides: Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy and the Netherlands.

Group B has six sides: Italy, Belgium, Spain, France and the USA.

Group C has eight sides: France, Belgium.

Group D has nine sides: Portugal, Netherlands, Italy, Germany and the UK.

Group E has 10 sides: Germany, Belgium and Portugal.

Group F has 11 sides: Spain, Portugal, Italy.

Group G has 12 sides: England, France.

Group H has 13 sides: Croatia, Italy as well as Portugal.GROUP I has 14 sides: Austria, Spain and Spain.

Group J has 15 sides: the Netherlands, Portugal and Spain as well.

Group K has 16 sides: Russia, England, Spain as a reserve team.

Group L has 17 sides: Holland, England and Portugal as reserve teams.

Group M has 18 sides: Denmark, France as a substitute.

Group N has 19 sides: Iceland, Spain.GROUP O has 20 sides: Serbia, Denmark, Portugal as a replacement.

Group P has 21 sides: Turkey, Belgium as a starter, Spain for a substitute, Greece and Portugal for the rest of the games.

Group Q has 22 sides: Switzerland, Iceland, Denmark and Italy as a first team reserve.

Group R has 23 sides: Finland, Spain (first-team), France (second-team) and England.

Group S has 24 sides: Hungary, Italy (first), Greece, Portugal (second) and Portugal (first).GROUP T has 25 sides: Slovenia, Germany (first) and Austria (second).

Group U has 26 sides: Poland, Denmark (first, second), Turkey, Italy for the first match, France for the next two games, Germany for the final two games.GROUP V has 27 sides: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Poland, Italy , Germany, Denmark for the reserve team, Belgium for the other reserve teams and Switzerland for the semi-final.

Group W has 28 sides: Slovakia, Italy with a substitute and Greece and Belgium for their reserve team and Austria for the remaining matches.

Group X has 29 sides: Sweden, Italy without a substitute , Germany and Denmark with a substitution, Portugal for a replacement and Greece for the last two matches.

The games in Germany are scheduled for June 26-27, but the final fixture will be on July 5 and 6.

Related Tags

Sponsored By

바카라 사이트【 우리카지노가입쿠폰 】- 슈터카지노.슈터카지노 에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 100% 안전 검증 온라인 카지노 사이트를 사용하는 것이좋습니다. 우리추천,메리트카지노(더킹카지노),파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노,샌즈카지노(예스카지노),바카라,포커,슬롯머신,블랙잭, 등 설명서.카지노사이트 - NO.1 바카라 사이트 - [ 신규가입쿠폰 ] - 라이더카지노.우리카지노에서 안전 카지노사이트를 추천드립니다. 최고의 서비스와 함께 안전한 환경에서 게임을 즐기세요.메리트 카지노 더킹카지노 샌즈카지노 예스 카지노 코인카지노 퍼스트카지노 007카지노 파라오카지노등 온라인카지노의 부동의1위 우리계열카지노를 추천해드립니다.2021 베스트 바카라사이트 | 우리카지노계열 - 쿠쿠카지노.2021 년 국내 최고 온라인 카지노사이트.100% 검증된 카지노사이트들만 추천하여 드립니다.온라인카지노,메리트카지노(더킹카지노),파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노,바카라,포커,블랙잭,슬롯머신 등 설명서.우리카지노 - 【바카라사이트】카지노사이트인포,메리트카지노,샌즈카지노.바카라사이트인포는,2020년 최고의 우리카지노만추천합니다.카지노 바카라 007카지노,솔카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노등 안전놀이터 먹튀없이 즐길수 있는카지노사이트인포에서 가입구폰 오링쿠폰 다양이벤트 진행.우리카지노 | 카지노사이트 | 더킹카지노 - 【신규가입쿠폰】.우리카지노는 국내 카지노 사이트 브랜드이다. 우리 카지노는 15년의 전통을 가지고 있으며, 메리트 카지노, 더킹카지노, 샌즈 카지노, 코인 카지노, 파라오카지노, 007 카지노, 퍼스트 카지노, 코인카지노가 온라인 카지노로 운영되고 있습니다.Best Online Casino » Play Online Blackjack, Free Slots, Roulette : Boe Casino.You can play the favorite 21 Casino,1xBet,7Bit Casino and Trada Casino for online casino game here, win real money! When you start playing with boecasino today, online casino games get trading and offers. Visit our website for more information and how to get different cash awards through our online casino platform.